条款

使用本网站并与我们交易,即表示您同意使用条款和服务,隐私政策和免责声明。如果您不同意这些,我们建议您不要继续使用我们的网站。

  1. 本网站仅用于非商业目的。因此,您的个人使用不是为了任何商业利益或货币支付。
  2. 使用本网站是合法目的。不允许执行以下操作:访问和使用超出任何地方,国家,联邦或国际监管机构规定规则的网站;未经授权复制,共享或披露,出租,租赁,借出,交易,出售或转售网站上使用的任何信息和技术的访问权限给第三方;下载和分发违反本网站使用和服务条款的数据;对知识产权的任何阻碍,包括但不限于版权,商标,专利,商业秘密等;未经授权使用我们的商业名称“ICO Picker”和“Elite Club”以及电子邮件地址和URL;未经我们批准,未经授权发布您与ICO Picker和/或Elite Club有关联的任何声明;执行任何违反网站违反滥用,歧视和欺诈行为规则的行为;发布任何错误,冒犯,不雅,丑闻,可憎,欺凌或其他不恰当的内容,包括直接或间接涉及个人申诉的帖子;发布任何被视为滥用其他成员的内容;发送垃圾邮件,垃圾邮件,金字塔计划,未经授权的招揽以及其他形式的欺诈性通信;从其他成员或网站披露机密信息;发布包含病毒,恶意软件,蠕虫和其他有害代码的文件或文档;执行与网站抓取相关的任何活动;躲避,回避或覆盖网站的安全性;将该网站用于竞争目的;链接,镜像和构建网站;并执行我们认为对运营和网站有害的其他活动。
  3. 通过批准本网站的使用条款和服务,您在此批准隐私政策和免责声明
  4. 您的个人和匿名数据受我们隐私政策中规定的条款的约束
  5. 网站上的任何信息,功能,功能或服务均可由ICO Picker和Elite Club管理团队自行决定更改。您可能会或可能不会被告知任何修改。
  6. ICO Picker和Elite Club保留网站上的所有知识产权。
  7. ICO Picker和Elite Club保留在不通知用户的情况下更改使用条款和服务的所有权利。因此,用户有责任验证任何更改。
  8. 用户在ICO Picker上发布的所有内容均受使用条款和服务条款或任何适用的当地,国家,联邦或国际法律的约束。 ICO Picker和Elite Club保留删除违反使用条款和服务条款的内容的所有权利。
  9. 用户在ICO Picker上发布的所有内容均受ICO Picker和Elite Club的使用,复制,展示,执行,分发,修改,改编,删除,利用和宣传此内容的权利,无论是任何方式,任何商业或非商业媒介或免费的形式。
  10. ICO Picker和Elite Club将监控网站上发布的所有内容,并使我们有权拒绝用户发布或编辑任何提交的内容。
  11. 您同意ICO Picker和Elite Club不对第三方的任何内容或信息承担责任,并将其与其特定链接一起包含在我们的网站上。 ICO Picker和Elite Club不对您与第三方网站或任何广告商之间进行的任何交易和交易负责。 ICO Picker和Elite Club不会退还或赔偿您与第三方网站或任何广告商的交易所造成的任何损失。
  12. 免责声明:ICO Picker和Elite Club不对本网站发表任何保证或担保。在法律允许的最大范围内,我们和我们的供应商不承担任何默示担保,包括本网站,其内容和信息是或将要交付的任何担保,担保质量,准确,及时,适合特定用途或需要,或不-INFRINGING。我们不保证本网站,其内容和信息将满足您的要求,无错误,可靠或将在不中断的情况下运行。
  13. 您不得因本网站或其任何内容的损害而声明任何货币补偿索赔。即使我们知道或应该知道此类损害的可能性,ICO Picker和Elite Club及其供应商也不对任何直接,间接,特殊,偶然,后果性或示范性损害承担责任。
  14. 您同意保护,赔偿,辩护并保持ICO Picker和Elite Club以及其所有者,员工,承包商,供应商和员工免于因您的使用或违规而产生的所有责任,索赔和费用,包括法律费用本网站的条款。
  15. 通过同意使用条款和服务,您可以放弃任何形式的索赔,这些索赔将根据其他司法管辖区的法律(包括您自己的法律),永久同意ICO Picker和Elite Club的专属管辖权和地点使用。伦敦法院对任何争议,并将自己置于此类法院的个人管辖范围内以解决纠纷或索赔。
  16. 之前的所有书面和口头协议均被本网站上的使用条款和服务条款,隐私政策和免责声明所取代。任何被解释为无根据,无法执行或无效的部分,应以遵循法律的方式处理,其余部分应保持完全有效。
  17. ICO Picker和Elite Club保留将本协议和本网站全部或部分转让,转让,再许可或抵押给任何人的权利(但未经您的同意)。
  18. ICO Picker和Elite Club保留在您被证明违反使用条款和服务或基于我们的调查结果的其他原因时停止使用本网站的权利。
  19. 任何侵犯版权的索赔都应通过ICO Picker和Elite Club的声明,通过声明所声称的违规行为,所有者或授权代表的实体或电子签名,已识别的版权作品,网站所在地或据称违反了材料,投诉方的联系信息和随附的声明。这些应该发送给ICO Picker和Elite Club。

ICOPicker App

By using this website and transacting with us, you agree to the Terms of Use and Service, Privacy Policy, and Disclaimer Statement. Should you not agree with any of these, we recommend that you do not proceed using our website.

  1. This website is to be used only for your non-commercial purpose. As such, your personal use is not for any commercial benefit or monetary payment.
  2. Use of this website is subject to lawful purpose. It is not allowed to perform the following: accessing and using the website that is beyond the prescribed rules of any local, national, federal or international regulating bodies; unauthorized copying, sharing or disclosing, renting, leasing, loaning, trading, selling or reselling access of any information and technology used on the website to third parties; downloading and distributing data that breaches the Terms of Use and Service of this website; performing any obstruction of intellectual property rights which include but not limited to copyrights, trademarks, patents, trade secrets, etc.; unauthorized use of our business names “ICO Picker” and “Elite Club” as well as email address and URL; unauthorized releasing of any statement that you are affiliated with ICO Picker and/or Elite Club without our approval; performing any acts that violates the website’s rules against abuse, discriminatory and fraudulent practices; posting any erroneous, offensive, indecent, scandalous, detestable, bullying or otherwise inappropriate content including posts that directly or indirectly relate to personal grievances; posting any content that is deemed a form of abuse against other members; sending of spam, junk mail, pyramiding schemes, unauthorized solicitation, and other forms of fraudulent communications; disclosing confidential information either from other members or from the website; posting of files or documents that contain viruses, malware, worms and other harmful codes; perform any activity related to website scraping; evading, sidestepping, or overriding the website’s security; using the site for competitive purposes; linking, mirroring and framing the website; and performing other activities that we deem harmful to the operations and the website.
  3. By approving of the Terms of Use and Service of this website, you hereby approve of the Privacy Policy and Disclaimer Statement
  4. Your Personal and Anonymous Data is subject to the terms stated in our Privacy Policy
  5. Any information, feature, function or service on the website is subject to change upon the discretion of the ICO Picker and Elite Club management team. You may or may not be informed regarding any modification.
  6. ICO Picker and Elite Club reserve all the intellectual property rights on the website.
  7. ICO Picker and Elite Club reserve all rights to change the Terms of Use and Service without notifying its users. Users are therefore accountable for verifying any changes.
  8. All content posted by users on ICO Picker is subject to the Terms of Use and Service or any applicable local, national, federal or international law. ICO Picker and Elite Club reserve all rights to remove content that violates the Terms of Use and Service.
  9. All content posted by users on ICO Picker is subject to ICO Picker and Elite Club’s rights to use, copy, display, perform, distribute, modify, adapt, abridge, exploit, and promote this content in any way and in any commercial or non-commercial medium or form without charge.
  10. ICO Picker and Elite Club will monitor all content posted on the website and subject these to our right to deny a user from posting or editing any content submitted.
  11. You agree that ICO Picker and Elite Club are not to be held liable for any content or information by third parties to be included on our website with their specific links. ICO Picker and Elite Club are not responsible for any transactions and dealings performed between you and the third-party website or any advertisers. ICO Picker and Elite Club will not reimburse or compensate you for any loss incurred from your transaction with the third-party website or any advertisers.
  12. Disclaimer of Warranties: ICO Picker and Elite Club do not express any warranties or guarantees about this website. TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, WE AND OUR SUPPLIERS DISCLAIM IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING ANY WARRANTY THAT THE SITE, ITS CONTENT AND INFORMATION ARE OR WILL BE MERCHANTABLE, OF SATISFACTORY QUALITY, ACCURATE, TIMELY, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NEED, OR NON-INFRINGING. WE DO NOT GUARANTEE THAT THIS SITE, ITS CONTENT AND INFORMATION WILL MEET YOUR REQUIREMENTS, IS ERROR-FREE, RELIABLE, OR WILL OPERATE WITHOUT INTERRUPTION.
  13. You may not declare any claim for monetary compensation arising from damages from this website or any of its contents. ICO Picker and Elite Club as well as its suppliers are not to be liable for any direct, indirect, special, incidental, consequential or exemplary damages, even if we knew or should have known of the possibility of such damages.
  14. You agree to protect, indemnify, defend, and hold ICO Picker and Elite Club unaccountable as well as their owners, employees, contractors, suppliers and staff from all liabilities, claims, and expenses, including legal fees, that arise from your use or violation of the terms of this website.
  15. By agreeing to the Terms of Use and Service, you waive any forms of claim that will be used against ICO Picker and Elite Club based on the laws of other jurisdictions including your own, permanently consent to the exclusive jurisdiction of, and venue in, the courts in London over any disputes, and submit yourself to the personal jurisdiction of such courts to resolve disputes or claims.
  16. All previous written and oral agreements are superseded by the Terms of Use and Service, the Privacy Policy and the Disclaimer Statement on this website. Any portion that is interpreted as unfounded, unenforceable or invalid, it shall be treated in a manner that follows the law and the remaining sections shall remain in full force and effect.
  17. ICO Picker and Elite Club reserve the right to may transfer, assign, sublicense or pledge this agreement and the Site, in whole or in part, to any person (but without your consent).
  18. ICO Picker and Elite Club reserve the right to discontinue your use of the website should you be proven to have violated the Terms of Use and Service or for other reasons based on our findings.
  19. Any claims of copyright infringement on this website should be informed to ICO Picker and Elite Club through statement of information on the alleged contravention, a physical or electronic signature of the owner or authorized representative, identified copyrighted work, location on the website where the content or material has been allegedly contravened, contact information of the complaining party, and accompanying statement. These should be sent to ICO Picker and Elite Club.