شروط

باستخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني والتعامل معنا ، فإنك توافق على شروط الاستخدام والخدمة وسياسة الخصوصية وإخلاء المسؤولية. إذا لم توافق على أيٍّ من هذه الشروط ، نوصيك بعدم المضي قدمًا في استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني.

  1. يستخدم هذا الموقع فقط لأغراض غير تجارية. وعلى هذا النحو ، فإن استخدامك الشخصي ليس لأي فائدة تجارية أو دفع مالي.
  2. استخدام هذا الموقع يخضع لغرض قانوني. لا يجوز القيام بما يلي: الدخول إلى الموقع واستخدامه خارج نطاق القواعد المقررة لأي هيئات تنظيمية محلية أو وطنية أو اتحادية أو دولية ؛ النسخ أو المشاركة أو الإفصاح غير المصرح به أو تأجير أو تأجير أو إقراض أو تداول أو بيع أو إعادة بيع أي معلومات أو تكنولوجيا مستخدمة على الموقع إلى أطراف ثالثة ؛ تنزيل وتوزيع البيانات التي تنتهك شروط الاستخدام والخدمة لموقع الويب هذا ؛ تنفيذ أي عرقلة لحقوق الملكية الفكرية التي تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر حقوق التأليف والنشر والعلامات التجارية وبراءات الاختراع والأسرار التجارية ، وما إلى ذلك ؛ استخدام غير مصرح به لأسماء الأعمال لدينا "ICO Picker" و "نادي النخبة" وكذلك عنوان البريد الإلكتروني وعنوان URL. إصدار غير مصرح به لأي بيان تنتسب إلى ICO Picker و / أو Elite Club دون موافقتنا ؛ تنفيذ أي أعمال تنتهك قواعد موقع الويب ضد إساءة الاستخدام والممارسات التمييزية والاحتيالية ؛ نشر أي محتوى خاطئ أو مهين أو غير لائق أو فاضح أو مقيت أو متسلط أو أي محتوى آخر غير مناسب ، بما في ذلك المشاركات التي ترتبط بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر بالمظالم الشخصية ؛ نشر أي محتوى يعتبر شكلاً من أشكال إساءة الاستخدام ضد الأعضاء الآخرين ؛ إرسال الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها والبريد غير الهام ومخططات الهرمية والاستدراج غير المصرح به وغير ذلك من أشكال الاتصالات الاحتيالية ؛ الكشف عن المعلومات السرية إما من الأعضاء الآخرين أو من موقع الويب ؛ نشر ملفات أو مستندات تحتوي على فيروسات وبرامج ضارة وديدان وغيرها من الرموز الضارة ؛ القيام بأي نشاط يتعلق بكشط الموقع الإلكتروني ؛ التهرب أو تجنب أو تجاوز أمان موقع الويب ؛ استخدام الموقع لأغراض تنافسية ؛ ربط موقع الويب وتعديله وتأطيره ؛ وأداء الأنشطة الأخرى التي نعتبرها ضارة للعمليات وموقع الويب.
  3. من خلال الموافقة على شروط الاستخدام والخدمة لهذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق بموجبه على سياسة الخصوصية وإخلاء المسؤولية
  4. تخضع بياناتك الشخصية والمجهولة للشروط المنصوص عليها في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا
  5. تخضع أي معلومات أو ميزات أو وظائف أو خدمات على الموقع للتغيير وفقًا لتقدير فريق إدارة ICO Picker و Elite Club. قد تكون أو لا تكون على علم بأي تعديل.
  6. يحتفظ كل من ICO Picker و Elite Club بجميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية على الموقع.
  7. يحتفظ كل من ICO Picker و Elite Club بجميع الحقوق في تغيير شروط الاستخدام والخدمة دون إخطار مستخدميها. ولذلك يكون المستخدمون مسؤولين عن التحقق من أي تغييرات.
  8. يخضع كل المحتوى الذي نشره المستخدمون على ICO Picker لشروط الاستخدام والخدمة أو أي قانون محلي أو وطني أو فيدرالي أو دولي ساري. يحتفظ كل من ICO Picker و Elite Club بجميع الحقوق في إزالة المحتوى الذي ينتهك شروط الاستخدام والخدمة.
  9. يخضع كل المحتوى المنشور من قبل المستخدمين على ICO Picker لحقوق ICO Picker و Elite Club لاستخدام أو نسخ أو عرض أو أداء أو توزيع أو تعديل أو تكييف أو إلغاء أو استغلال أو الترويج لهذا المحتوى بأي طريقة وفي أي إعلان تجاري أو غير وسيلة تجارية أو شكل دون تهمة.
  10. سيقوم ICO Picker و Elite Club بمراقبة جميع المحتوى المنشور على الموقع وإخضاعه لحقنا في منع المستخدم من نشر أو تحرير أي محتوى تم إرساله.
  11. أنت توافق على أن ICO Picker و Elite Club لن يتحملوا المسؤولية عن أي محتوى أو معلومات من أطراف ثالثة يتم تضمينها على موقعنا الإلكتروني مع روابط محددة. لا تتحمل ICO Picker و Elite Club مسئولية أي معاملات أو تعاملات تتم بينك وبين موقع الطرف الثالث أو أي معلنين. لن يقوم ICO Picker و Elite Club بتعويضك أو تعويضك عن أي خسارة تتكبدها من معاملتك مع موقع الطرف الثالث أو أي معلنين.
  12. إخلاء المسؤولية من الضمانات: لا تعبر ICO Picker و Elite Club عن أي ضمانات أو ضمانات حول هذا الموقع. إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون ، نحن وشركائنا نتخلص من الضمانات الضمنية بما في ذلك أي ضمان بأن الموقع ومحتواه ومعلوماته ستكون قابلة للتسويق أو ذات جودة مرضية أو دقيقة أو في الوقت المناسب أو ملائمة لغرض معين أو بحاجة أو غير -INFRINGING. نحن لا نضمن أن هذا الموقع ومحتواه والمعلومات ستلبي متطلباتك ، أو خالية من الأخطاء ، أو موثوقة ، أو ستعمل بدون تعطل.
  13. لا يجوز لك أن تعلن أي مطالبة بالتعويض النقدي الناجم عن الأضرار من هذا الموقع أو أي من محتوياته. لا تتحمل ICO Picker و Elite Club مسئوليتها عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو خاصة أو عرضية أو تبعية أو نموذجية ، حتى لو علمنا أو كان يجب أن نعرف بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار.
  14. أنت توافق على حماية ، وتعويض ، والدفاع عن ، وعقد ICO Picker و Elite Club غير الخاضعين للمساءلة ، وكذلك أصحابها وموظفيها ومقاوليها ومورديها وموظفيها من جميع الالتزامات والمطالبات والمصاريف ، بما في ذلك الرسوم القانونية التي تنشأ من استخدامك أو انتهاكك لشروط هذا الموقع.
  15. بالموافقة على شروط الاستخدام والخدمة ، فإنك تتنازل عن أي شكل من أشكال المطالبة التي سيتم استخدامها ضد ICO Picker و Elite Club استنادًا إلى قوانين الاختصاصات الأخرى بما في ذلك ملكيتك الخاصة ، والموافقة الدائمة على الاختصاص الحصري ، ومكان انعقادها محاكم في لندن على أي نزاعات ، وتقديم نفسك إلى الاختصاص الشخصي لهذه المحاكم لحل النزاعات أو المطالبات.
  16. جميع الاتفاقيات الخطية والشفهية السابقة تم استبدالها من قبل شروط الاستخدام والخدمة وسياسة الخصوصية وبيان إخلاء المسؤولية على هذا الموقع. أي جزء يفسر على أنه لا أساس له من الصحة أو غير قابل للتنفيذ أو غير صالح ، يجب أن يعامل بطريقة تتبع القانون وتبقى المقاطع الباقية بكامل تأثيرها.
  17. تحتفظ ICO Picker و Elite Club بالحق في نقل هذه الاتفاقية أو التنازل عنها أو منحها من الباطن أو التعهد بها ، كليًا أو جزئيًا ، لأي شخص (ولكن بدون موافقتك).
  18. يحتفظ كل من ICO Picker و Elite Club بحق التوقف عن استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني إذا ثبت أنه انتهك شروط الاستخدام والخدمة أو لأسباب أخرى بناءً على النتائج التي توصلنا إليها.
  19. يجب إبلاغ أي من دعاوى انتهاك حقوق النشر على هذا الموقع إلى ICO Picker و Elite Club من خلال بيان بالمعلومات حول المخالفة المزعومة أو التوقيع المادي أو الإلكتروني للمالك أو الممثل المخول له أو العمل المحمي بحقوق الطبع والنشر أو الموقع على الموقع الإلكتروني حيث المحتوى أو تم انتهاك المادة ، ومعلومات الاتصال الخاصة بالطرف المشتكي ، والبيان المصاحب له. يجب إرسالها إلى ICO Picker و Elite Club.

ICOPicker App

By using this website and transacting with us, you agree to the Terms of Use and Service, Privacy Policy, and Disclaimer Statement. Should you not agree with any of these, we recommend that you do not proceed using our website.

  1. This website is to be used only for your non-commercial purpose. As such, your personal use is not for any commercial benefit or monetary payment.
  2. Use of this website is subject to lawful purpose. It is not allowed to perform the following: accessing and using the website that is beyond the prescribed rules of any local, national, federal or international regulating bodies; unauthorized copying, sharing or disclosing, renting, leasing, loaning, trading, selling or reselling access of any information and technology used on the website to third parties; downloading and distributing data that breaches the Terms of Use and Service of this website; performing any obstruction of intellectual property rights which include but not limited to copyrights, trademarks, patents, trade secrets, etc.; unauthorized use of our business names “ICO Picker” and “Elite Club” as well as email address and URL; unauthorized releasing of any statement that you are affiliated with ICO Picker and/or Elite Club without our approval; performing any acts that violates the website’s rules against abuse, discriminatory and fraudulent practices; posting any erroneous, offensive, indecent, scandalous, detestable, bullying or otherwise inappropriate content including posts that directly or indirectly relate to personal grievances; posting any content that is deemed a form of abuse against other members; sending of spam, junk mail, pyramiding schemes, unauthorized solicitation, and other forms of fraudulent communications; disclosing confidential information either from other members or from the website; posting of files or documents that contain viruses, malware, worms and other harmful codes; perform any activity related to website scraping; evading, sidestepping, or overriding the website’s security; using the site for competitive purposes; linking, mirroring and framing the website; and performing other activities that we deem harmful to the operations and the website.
  3. By approving of the Terms of Use and Service of this website, you hereby approve of the Privacy Policy and Disclaimer Statement
  4. Your Personal and Anonymous Data is subject to the terms stated in our Privacy Policy
  5. Any information, feature, function or service on the website is subject to change upon the discretion of the ICO Picker and Elite Club management team. You may or may not be informed regarding any modification.
  6. ICO Picker and Elite Club reserve all the intellectual property rights on the website.
  7. ICO Picker and Elite Club reserve all rights to change the Terms of Use and Service without notifying its users. Users are therefore accountable for verifying any changes.
  8. All content posted by users on ICO Picker is subject to the Terms of Use and Service or any applicable local, national, federal or international law. ICO Picker and Elite Club reserve all rights to remove content that violates the Terms of Use and Service.
  9. All content posted by users on ICO Picker is subject to ICO Picker and Elite Club’s rights to use, copy, display, perform, distribute, modify, adapt, abridge, exploit, and promote this content in any way and in any commercial or non-commercial medium or form without charge.
  10. ICO Picker and Elite Club will monitor all content posted on the website and subject these to our right to deny a user from posting or editing any content submitted.
  11. You agree that ICO Picker and Elite Club are not to be held liable for any content or information by third parties to be included on our website with their specific links. ICO Picker and Elite Club are not responsible for any transactions and dealings performed between you and the third-party website or any advertisers. ICO Picker and Elite Club will not reimburse or compensate you for any loss incurred from your transaction with the third-party website or any advertisers.
  12. Disclaimer of Warranties: ICO Picker and Elite Club do not express any warranties or guarantees about this website. TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, WE AND OUR SUPPLIERS DISCLAIM IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING ANY WARRANTY THAT THE SITE, ITS CONTENT AND INFORMATION ARE OR WILL BE MERCHANTABLE, OF SATISFACTORY QUALITY, ACCURATE, TIMELY, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NEED, OR NON-INFRINGING. WE DO NOT GUARANTEE THAT THIS SITE, ITS CONTENT AND INFORMATION WILL MEET YOUR REQUIREMENTS, IS ERROR-FREE, RELIABLE, OR WILL OPERATE WITHOUT INTERRUPTION.
  13. You may not declare any claim for monetary compensation arising from damages from this website or any of its contents. ICO Picker and Elite Club as well as its suppliers are not to be liable for any direct, indirect, special, incidental, consequential or exemplary damages, even if we knew or should have known of the possibility of such damages.
  14. You agree to protect, indemnify, defend, and hold ICO Picker and Elite Club unaccountable as well as their owners, employees, contractors, suppliers and staff from all liabilities, claims, and expenses, including legal fees, that arise from your use or violation of the terms of this website.
  15. By agreeing to the Terms of Use and Service, you waive any forms of claim that will be used against ICO Picker and Elite Club based on the laws of other jurisdictions including your own, permanently consent to the exclusive jurisdiction of, and venue in, the courts in London over any disputes, and submit yourself to the personal jurisdiction of such courts to resolve disputes or claims.
  16. All previous written and oral agreements are superseded by the Terms of Use and Service, the Privacy Policy and the Disclaimer Statement on this website. Any portion that is interpreted as unfounded, unenforceable or invalid, it shall be treated in a manner that follows the law and the remaining sections shall remain in full force and effect.
  17. ICO Picker and Elite Club reserve the right to may transfer, assign, sublicense or pledge this agreement and the Site, in whole or in part, to any person (but without your consent).
  18. ICO Picker and Elite Club reserve the right to discontinue your use of the website should you be proven to have violated the Terms of Use and Service or for other reasons based on our findings.
  19. Any claims of copyright infringement on this website should be informed to ICO Picker and Elite Club through statement of information on the alleged contravention, a physical or electronic signature of the owner or authorized representative, identified copyrighted work, location on the website where the content or material has been allegedly contravened, contact information of the complaining party, and accompanying statement. These should be sent to ICO Picker and Elite Club.