Unibright ICO Review And UBT Token Analysis

UBT

THE UNIFIED FRAMEWORK FOR BLOCKCHAIN BASED BUSINESS INTEG...

80.0%

3 months ago

Unibright ICO About

Unibright is a team of developers with 20+ years of experience in business integration.

Unibright ICO Categories

Business Services, Infrastructure, Platform, Smart Contract

Unibright ICO Review

Unibright is a team of developers with 20+ years of experience in business integration. Nowadays most companies have a strong interest in Blockchain technology, but struggle to use it. That is why we created Unibright Framework. Unibright makes it easy to integrate Blockchain technology into existing business.

You just need to choose the right template, everything else will be generated automatically.

Unibright ICO Comments

Please log in to add comment
  • 4 months ago Jonas Panerio

    Any idea when the public sale is? Because I just found out that the presale has already concluded

  • 4 months ago Gabriel Stephen

    Public sale is on April 20, buddy

  • 4 months ago Jonas Panerio

    Thanks for that! Does it require whitelist registration?

  • 4 months ago Hunter Levesque

    Hello, I believe it does not.

  • 4 months ago Jonas Panerio

    I read in a forum that Unibright can help with the search and hiring for new and qualified employees. How so? Anyone?

  • 4 months ago Hunter Levesque

    Hi @jaypanerio Unibright allows you to perform background checks and decide upon a job interview automatically. This way finding and hiring a new empoyee becomes easier than it has ever been before.

  • 4 months ago Miles Jonas

    I heard UniBright is associated with Ambisafe? How true is this?

  • 4 months ago Paul Walterson

    Anyone have tried submitting to Unibright? They opened their KYC last April 12 and I actually wanna give it a try.

  • 4 months ago Jonas Panerio

    Hi @pwalterson12 Their team is currently working out the "final" strategy for the pre-sale. Their idea is to peg to at least 450 USD or the average ETH<>USD price during the complete sale. So if the average will be above 450 USD, they will peg to this one. If the individual contribution of a single person is higher, we will take this one. So everyone (no matter if presale, or public sale) can be sure he will get the best value out of (450, the average, the individual price).

  • 4 months ago Jonas Panerio

    Hi @pwalterson12 Their team is currently working out the "final" strategy for the pre-sale. Their idea is to peg to at least 450 USD or the average ETH<>USD price during the complete sale. So if the average will be above 450 USD, they will peg to this one. If the individual contribution of a single person is higher, we will take this one. So everyone (no matter if presale, or public sale) can be sure he will get the best value out of (450, the average, the individual price).

  • 4 months ago Jonas Panerio

    Hi @pwalterson12 Their team is currently working out the "final" strategy for the pre-sale. Their idea is to peg to at least 450 USD or the average ETH<>USD price during the complete sale. So if the average will be above 450 USD, they will peg to this one. If the individual contribution of a single person is higher, we will take this one. So everyone (no matter if presale, or public sale) can be sure he will get the best value out of (450, the average, the individual price).

  • 4 months ago Jonas Panerio

    Hello @milesjonas Unibright is one of the few projects that actually have existing customers and promising partnerships before their ICO. Aside from Ambisafe, they have also partnered up with Iconiqlab and Microsoft, which makes for a strong lineup. With these partners, Unibright will be able to accelerate their launch and ensure their position in the market.

  • 4 months ago Gabriel Stephen

    I wonder what is the most pressing uncertainty when it comes to this project?

  • 4 months ago Paul Walterson

    he most pressing uncertainty pertains to the question of when and to what degree mass integration of blockchain with ERP systems will occur. At this stage, Unibright is tasked with the challenge of convincing both existing and new clients to adopt their blockchain product.

  • 4 months ago Miles Jonas

    Thank you @jaypanerio What a great insight.

  • 4 months ago Jonas Panerio

    Glad I could be of help @milesjonas

  • 4 months ago Hunter Levesque

    As a means to encourage onboarding, enterprises that wish to experiment with blockchain integration can utilize Unibright’s Workflow Designer freely and deploy the UB Connector on a single business case if they would like to explore the benefits of the Framework without incurring a large cost. This model of incentivizing adoption, in addition to the ERP and blockchain agnostic character of the platform, could potentially help mitigate reluctance to onboard the product.

  • 4 months ago Gabriel Stephen

    How does the UBT token work?

  • 4 months ago Gabriel Stephen

    Ok, I did some research and found out that the UBT token will be the only type of payment allowable on smart contracts on this platform, as well as for additional services. A total of 150 million tokens will be produced, with 100.5 million of them included in the public sale.

  • 4 months ago Red Willis

    The Unibright Visual Workflow Designer gives anyone the ability to craft powerful Blockchain-based solutions with no coding skills or expensive developers required! Define business integration workflows visually.

  • 4 months ago Red Willis

    Thanks for the additional insight, it's such a relief to know since my wife is actually interested with this particular ICO.

  • 4 months ago Gabriel Stephen

    What do investors stand to gain by taking part in this project?

  • 4 months ago Red Willis

    Business integration making it easy for businessmens to actually focus on what they do most.

  • 4 months ago Gabriel Stephen

    I also came across this: The token sale sees the price of each UBT coin set at $0.14. However, early investors can benefit from bonuses. The first quarter of the tokens sold get a 10% bonus, while the second quarter gets a 5% bonus. Investors can also get a 5% bonus by referring others to the UniBright token sale.

  • 4 months ago Hunter Levesque

    The team and idea are strong, but I am concerned about the absence of a publicly available prototype. We also cite less than ideal current market conditions and, as result, poor performance of a similar project, Morpheus labs.

  • 4 months ago Jonas Panerio

    Why should I choose Unibright?

  • 4 months ago Draymond Green

    With developers being very expensive and smart contract creation being complex owing to issues around bugs, a business has every reason to opt for Unibright. The Unibright Visual Workflow Designer enables anyone, even a nerd with zero coding skills, to create reliable solutions over the blockchain network.

  • 3 months ago Klay Thompson

    Here's a summary of Unibright Hackathon with Microsoft Germany and Zühlke ---> https://medium.com/@UnibrightIO/summary-of-our-unibright-hackathon-with-microsoft-germany-and-z%C3%BChlke-d374ff939d4c

  • 2 months ago Steve Kerr

    What is the current state of exchange listing?

  • 2 months ago Hunter Levesque

    Token was released on May 20th and is listed on IDEX since then. It has been added to coinmarketcap.com within the first 24 hours after the token unlock.

  • 2 months ago Gabriel Stephen

    Any clarification on German law concerning listings?

  • 2 months ago Draymond Green

    "As a German utility token we are officially “not allowed to approach exchange listings directly”, that’s true. What does that mean for out token holders? This doesn’t mean, exchanges do not notice us. They in fact do, we were contacted by many minor exchanges and also by 2 of the TOP 10 Exchanges (by volume). We are not required to fend any listing off! So we ask for a little bit of patience here. We will not give updates on this subject on a daily or weekly base. The compliant exchange infrastructure in the EU is just building up, so we also expect very positive results here in the next months. The most important thing for our token holders is to work on our product and spread the word about it!"

  • 2 months ago Maverick Carter

    What is Unibright’s strategy towards Exchange A, B or C?

  • 2 months ago Steve Kerr

    Different exchanges act differently. Some of them want to be paid to list a token, others (with a good reputation) will most probably check a project, its background, its progress and also its performance on other exchanges for some weeks before listing it. We are not a short term one-week-project, we want to remain! So, the best we can do is to work as hard as possible on those things we can affect actively: Working on the product, establishing partnerships, finding customers and showcasing pilot projects. All of these matters will surely have a positive effect on the project, its awareness and also on the token and its availability on the desired platforms.

  • {{ comment.user.fullname }}

    {{ comment.message }}

    • {{ reply.user.fullname }}

      {{ reply.message }}

ICOPicker - Marten Jung  CEO, Founder
Marten Jung CEO, Founder
Head of Blockchain Development
ICOPicker - Stefan Schmidt
Stefan Schmidt
CTO, Co-Founder, Head of Software Architecture

Token Info

  • Symbol/Ticker UBT
  • Platform Ethereum
  • Type ERC20
  • Bonus In Public Sale: 10% For first quarte of tokens sold 5% For second quarter of tokens sold

Presale Info

  • Presale Price 0.14 USD
  • Presale Start Date 04/20/2018
  • Presale End Date 05/20/2018

Investment Info

  • Tokens for Sale 100500000
  • Total Token Supply 100500000
  • Price Per Token 1 UBT =0.14 USD
  • Soft Capital 2,200,000 USD
  • Hard Capital 13,542,375 USD
  • Accepting ETH, BTC

Q2 2018

First version of tools

Q3 2018

More templates, more blockchains

Q4 2018

Pilot customers

2019

Product readiness

80.0%


  • 80.0%
    Community
  • 0.0%
    Influencers
  • 0.0%
    Rating Sites
Rate This ICO
Copy this widget

3 months ago


  • Token UBT
  • Platform Ethereum
  • Price 1 UBT =0.14 USD
  • Soft Capital 2,200,000 USD
  • Hard Capital 13,542,375 USD
  • Accepting ETH, BTC
  • Country Germany
  • Restrictions
  • Know Your Customer No
  • Whitelist Yes

Interesting ICOs you may check

ZeroBank reviews and rating via ICOPicker
ZeroBank
Your Local Currency
  • 94.0
  • 72
  • 0
Lightstreams reviews and rating via ICOPicker
Lightstreams
The Blockchain for DApp Speed and Privacy
  • 90.1
  • 4879
  • 18
CareerChain reviews and rating via ICOPicker
CareerChain
The first open, industry standard for sharing career histories!
  • 91.2
  • 4044
  • 4
Cloudbric reviews and rating via ICOPicker
Cloudbric
Next Generation AI-based Cybersecurity Powered By You
  • 83.1
  • 156
  • 0
Buddy reviews and rating via ICOPicker
Buddy
Decentralized Development Automation Platform
  • 89.8
  • 3101
  • 0