Truegame ICO Review And TGAME Token Analysis

TGAME

80.0%

3 months ago

Truegame ICO About

The first ICO with a fully working iGaming project that received extremely positive feedback from the community. Truegame is a truly unique iGaming product: users are already playing more than a dozen different games (scratch cards, prize draws, lotteries, giftboxes, etc.). We closed a private round of funding within 24 hours and even refused additional capital. We launched our product together with a team of specialists from the gambling industry, and now that we're proven, we are ready for scale-out and market expansion.

Truegame ICO Categories

Sports

Truegame ICO Review

Truegame was launched in 2017 as a fully working smart contract based iGaming platform. We received extremely positive feedback from the community and focus groups. We closed a private round of funding within 24 hours and even refused one of the funds in full redemption of the project.

We are not even the first, but the only ones with a working blockchain-based gambling platform offering a wide range of games with a unique scale-able architecture and tremendous growth potential. We didn’t conduct an ICO based on hype in 2017. Instead, we developed a unique offering, collected feedback, iterated and attracted players.

Now that we're proven, we are ready for scale-out and market expansion. Our team consists of high-caliber developers, legal, sales and marketing professionals with many years of experience in user acquisition, email marketing, iGaming traffic generation and promotion. We also attracted a high-profile token expert who has led successful ICO's in the past. After a year in development, we are ready to offer Truegame to you.

Don't buy into the hype, choose a project with a proven track record and a clear road map to success!

Truegame ICO Comments

Please log in to add comment
  • 4 months ago Miles Jonas

    I know I saw an ICO in here as well that basically has the same function. More on betting, specifically Sports Betting. Any idea if the function as the same?

  • 4 months ago Red Willis

    The other ICO focuses on Sports betting whilst TrueGame is basically for overall gambling.

  • 4 months ago Jonas Panerio

    How does TrueGame work?

  • 4 months ago Gabriel Stephen

    Truegame uses the blockchain technology to give its users absolute transparency and fair chances when they play there. How does the company do it? By using smart contracts to ensure that the numbers of all the games are randomly generated and that every game will be stored publicly on the blockchain. This means that someone that plays using the Truegame platform will definitely be protected against scams, which are pretty common in this industry. The result of each game played on Truegame will be stored and can be consulted. This means that these results are not falsifiable.

  • 3 months ago Jonas Panerio

    How do you invest in TrueGame TGAME?

  • 3 months ago Jonas Panerio

    Alright. Found this: It is a very easy process to invest in Truegame. You only have to participate during the Initial Coin Offering and you will be able to acquire tokens from this company paying the lowest available prices. The private sale is already happening and it will continue until February 25. In this sale, you will be able to get the best prices of the whole ICO, but you have to register first. If you buy later, you can receive a bonus of 40% if you invest until March 4; 30% until March 11; and 20% until March 18. The main sale will begin without discounts on March 19 and it will continue for about a month.

  • {{ comment.user.fullname }}

    {{ comment.message }}

    • {{ reply.user.fullname }}

      {{ reply.message }}

ICOPicker - Dmitry Danilov
Dmitry Danilov
CEO
ICOPicker - Dmitry Shchuvatov
Dmitry Shchuvatov
CMO

Token Info

  • Symbol/Ticker TGAME
  • Platform Ethereum
  • Type ERC20
  • Bonus

Presale Info

  • Presale Price 1 ETH
  • Presale Start Date 04/16/2018
  • Presale End Date 04/30/2018

Investment Info

  • Tokens for Sale 210000000
  • Total Token Supply 210000000
  • Price Per Token 1 ETH = 9,250 TGAME
  • Soft Capital 2,300 ETH
  • Hard Capital 10,300 ETH
  • Accepting ETH, BTC, LTC

November 2016

Start of the project Goals definition Concept development Team formation Technical infrastructure creation Platform logic development

January - June 2017

Product development Design Client-side and server-side logic development RNG algorithm and smart contracts of first games

July - December 2017

Product launch Company registration in Costa Rica Utility token and billing system integration Smart contract and platform tests Feedback from Bitcointalk Public version of a platform launch

January 2018

Product development and improvement Platform audit and processing of results Private round of investments closing

February - March 2018

Token sale and investments attraction PR campaign. Pre-sale preparation and launch Referal program launch Smart roulette, Gift box, and dice release

April - May 2018

Token listing on cryptoecxhanges Card lottery, Slots and other games release Multilingual interface Mobile app release Hackathon (complex platform vulnerability testing)

June - July 2018

Players attraction Marketing campaign Affiliate marketing program

August - October 2018

Start of gambling vertical: - Poker rooms - Pontoon - Baccarat Multiplayer games Chat rooms

November 2018 - January 2019

New games release Setting up White Label Solutions Annual report

80.0%


  • 80.0%
    Community
  • 0.0%
    Influencers
  • 0.0%
    Rating Sites
Rate This ICO
Copy this widget

3 months ago


  • Token TGAME
  • Platform Ethereum
  • Price 1 ETH = 9,250 TGAME
  • Soft Capital 2,300 ETH
  • Hard Capital 10,300 ETH
  • Accepting ETH, BTC, LTC
  • Country Costa Rica
  • Restrictions
  • Know Your Customer No
  • Whitelist Yes

Interesting ICOs you may check

Fan360 reviews and rating via ICOPicker
Fan360
One Community All Stars All Fans
  • 78.7
  • 21
  • 0
Ranking Ball reviews and rating via ICOPicker
Ranking Ball
Real-Time Skill Game Built on the Blockchain
  • 0.0
  • 26
  • 0
Game Stars reviews and rating via ICOPicker
Game Stars
Join The World Of Cybersport
  • 0.0
  • 18
  • 0
Ligercoin reviews and rating via ICOPicker
Ligercoin
The Premium Cryptocurrency
  • 0.0
  • 16
  • 0
U Run It reviews and rating via ICOPicker
U Run It
New Era in Gambling Industry
  • 85.3
  • 24
  • 0