Nollycoin ICO Review And NOLLY Token Analysis

NOLLY

80.0%

5 months ago

Nollycoin ICO About

Nollycoin powers a revolutionary Peer-To-Peer creative works sharing and registry Platform for the Movie industry. The Nollytainment ecosystem will work on a decentralized ledger system for the publication and distribution of Movies using blockchain technology, with Nollycoin as the central means of exchange.

Nollycoin ICO Categories

Cryptocurrency

Nollycoin ICO Review

The Nollytainment Project is focused on developing a peer-to-peer movie streaming Platform using decentralized ledger system, and building an entertainment ecosystem, which uses blockchain technology, to provide lasting solutions to some major problems in the movie industries in 3rd world countries and beyond. Nollycoin will be the official means of exchange in this new movie entertainment

ecosystem.

The 3 Coreobjectives behind the Nollycoin Tokensale are:

1. To build a blockchain powered peer-to-peer Content Delivery Platform with Nollycoin as the primary medium of exchange, where:

a) Creative Artistes can list their contents under a smart contract that implements the compensation structure for all collaborators in the movie production process without any 3rd party intervention.

b) Viewers and buyers will be able to make direct micro payments for movies purchased to all content stakeholders with one click.

c) Everyone recognized in the original smart contract will all get paid simultaneously without any 3rd party involvement.

d) Different copyrights of collaborators are registered and secured permanently in an unchangeable decentralized ledger that cannot be altered or changed by anyone and no third parties will be needed to enforce it.

2. Along with raising funds for our next-generation content distribution platform, we are also using our token sale to set up a fund for creating and acquiring a slate of exclusive international Blockbuster films to attract users to our platform. In addition we will have ongoing efforts to get film makers to have exclusive listing on our movie portal for new blockbuster movies using Nollycoin.

3. To provide opportunities for our project supporters with opportunities to acquire tokens that will provide tangible utility for them beyond the normal holding and trading activities in the tokens they get for supporting our project. We will also be allowing our token holders to also use their Nollycoin Tokens as Exclusive Premium Tickets to watch and access the movies on the Nollytainment platform and in parter movie theaters as we roll our movie productions.

Nollycoin ICO Comments

Please log in to add comment
  • 6 months ago Jonas Panerio

    Anyone here going to the Cryptocurrency Maximization Event At Wyndham Dallas Suites on April 14th, 2018?

  • 6 months ago Gabriel Stephen

    I read somewhere that he'll be here in Dallas pretty soon. Who else is joining him?

  • 6 months ago Jonas Panerio

    I came across this piece of information that you might find useful @gabestephen. Dr Ope Banwo of Nollytainment Inc is scheduled to join Seth Knapp of TokenAI; Matt Daniel of Coinonx; And Emmanuel of Crypto Forex Institute, For Cryptocurrency Maximization Event At Wyndham Dallas Suites on April 14th, 2018. The theme of the one-day confab organized by The Crypto Forex Institute and the Crypto Winners Club is “Maximizing Income Opportunities In The Cryptocurrency Revolution”.

  • 6 months ago Hunter Levesque

    Nollycoin's blockchain powered ecosystem just introduced the Nollycloud the other day. I heard it's pretty ingenious and innovative.

  • 6 months ago Red Willis

    How'd you say so?

  • 6 months ago Hunter Levesque

    @redgotsohigh @redgotsohigh Nollycloud is a revolutionary wireless movie/video download app that does not use Internet data or bandwidth. This is a huge game changer especially for countries that either have slow or expensive Internet service.

  • 6 months ago Gabriel Stephen

    Hey guys, any idea how many total tokens are up for sale?

  • 6 months ago Red Willis

    @gabestephen TOTAL COIN ALLOCATION 500,000,000 TOTAL OFFERED FOR SALE 350,000,000 1ETH = 32,000 Nollycoin Minimum participation: 0.10 ETH

  • 6 months ago Gabriel Stephen

    @redgotsohigh Thanks! Any idea about the softcap and the hardcap of this project?

  • 6 months ago Hunter Levesque

    Hi @gabestephen here ya go! Soft cap 2,000 ETH Hard cap 6,000 ETH

  • 6 months ago Gabriel Stephen

    How does this project really benefit entertainers?

  • 6 months ago Paul Walterson

    e Nollytainment project is a new and revolutionary Peer-To-Peer creative works sharing and registry System for the Movie industry in the 3rd world countries, particularly Africa. The Nollytainment ecosystem will center on a decentralized ledger system for the publication and distribution of Movies, with Nollycoin as the central means of exchange.

  • 6 months ago Gabriel Stephen

    I would like to add that Nollycoin allows movie producers and their creative works collaborators to license their content as a “coded contract” directly to a decentralized database called a “blockchain”. These contracts automate the collection and distribution of royalty payments and remain in the control of the movie producers and creative artists themselves.

  • 5 months ago Jonas Panerio

    How will consumers benefit from this project?

  • 5 months ago Draymond Green

    For consumers, they will be able to gain access to a global catalog of movies that will be stored on the blockchain. Besides that, they will be able to pay owners of the content directly with the use of digital currency. The platform will come with various tools that make it possible to use it with ease.

  • 5 months ago Klay Thompson

    "Nollytainment Inc, promoters of Nollycoin Cryptocurrency just pulled the curtains on its first round of ICO campaign. While we generally received a lot of the support from the community for our bold and ambitious project of creating a blockchain powered ecosystem for movies, the ICO did not achieve it is target support of financial supporters and contributors for the Nollytainment project. We did not meet our projected caps."

  • {{ comment.user.fullname }}

    {{ comment.message }}

    • {{ reply.user.fullname }}

      {{ reply.message }}

ICOPicker - Dr Ope Banwo
Dr Ope Banwo
FOUNDER
ICOPicker - Vaughn Item
Vaughn Item
CHIEF TECH OFFICER

Token Info

  • Symbol/Ticker NOLLY
  • Platform Ethereum
  • Type ETH
  • Bonus March 2018 (Pre-ICO): 30%; April 2018 (Week 1): 20%; April 2018 (Week 2):15%; April 2018 (Week 3): 10%; April 2018 (Week 4): 5%

Presale Info

  • Presale Price 0.000025 ETH
  • Presale Start Date 04/01/2018
  • Presale End Date 04/30/2018

Investment Info

  • Tokens for Sale 350000000
  • Total Token Supply 350000000
  • Price Per Token 1 NOLLY = 0.000025 ETH
  • Soft Capital 2,000 ETH
  • Hard Capital 6,000 ETH
  • Accepting ETH

Oct, 2017

Idea Generation.

Nov-Dec, 2017

Concept Development.

Feb 10th, 2018

White Paper Publication.

Feb 20th, 2018

Nollycoin Wallet.

Feb 25th, 2018

Release of MVP Mockup.

Apr 1- May 30, 2018

Initial Coin Offering.

June 1, 2018

Nollycoin Public Launch.

July 1,2018

Listing of Nollycoin on Public Trading Exchanges.Launching of Nollycoin Trading Platform [Nollytopia.Com).

Aug 1,2018

Commission of First 10 Exclusive Movies and TV Series for The Nollytainment Movie Platform.

Apr–Dec, 2018

Nollycoin Acceptance Partner Expansion Campaign.

Dec 1, 2018

Official Launching NollyTV Blockchain Movie Sharing Platform with some great movies.

Dec, 2018

Launching Of Nollycoin Mobile NOLLYTAINMENT.

Dec 25, 2018

Theater Release of 1st Nollycoin Powered Original Movie In Theaters.

80.0%


  • 80.0%
    Community
  • 0.0%
    Influencers
  • 0.0%
    Rating Sites
Rate This ICO
Copy this widget

5 months ago


  • Token NOLLY
  • Platform Ethereum
  • Price 1 NOLLY = 0.000025 ETH
  • Soft Capital 2,000 ETH
  • Hard Capital 6,000 ETH
  • Accepting ETH
  • Country United States
  • Restrictions
  • Know Your Customer Yes
  • Whitelist Yes

Interesting ICOs you may check

AGATE reviews and rating via ICOPicker
AGATE
Decentralized Blockchain Platform
  • 90.7
  • 350
  • 0
Tolar HashNET reviews and rating via ICOPicker
Tolar HashNET
Scalable, fast, secure & fair decentralised blockchain project.
  • 86.6
  • 4023
  • 0
POINS reviews and rating via ICOPicker
POINS
Three Platforms One Coin
  • 90.4
  • 62
  • 0
idap.io reviews and rating via ICOPicker
idap.io
Transforming Crypto Asset Market
  • 88.7
  • 126
  • 0
CareerChain reviews and rating via ICOPicker
CareerChain
The first open, industry standard for sharing career histories!
  • 89.1
  • 4244
  • 4