Datecoin (DTC) ICO Review And DTH Token Analysis

DTH

80.0%

6 months ago

Datecoin (DTC) ICO About

DateCoin is the world’s first dating service that uses neural networks and artificial intelligent algorithms based on working business model with blockchain use. DateCoin is the highly liquid utility token based on ERC-20 standard with price rise mechanics implemented, secured by the growing active audience worldwide.

Datecoin (DTC) ICO Categories

Artificial Intelligence, Big Data, Communication, Entertainment, Software

Datecoin (DTC) ICO Review

DateCoin is the highly liquid utility token based on ERC20 standart with price rise mechanics implemented, secured by the growing active audience worldwide. DTC token is a part of dating same-name ecosystem that uses neural networks and artificial intelligent algorithms based on working business model with blockchain use.

The founders aim to employ cutting-edge technologies for intelligent dating with your soulmate or at least with the person who shares similar interests.

What we are talking about are artificial intelligence and big data processing. That is AI to complete all dirty job:analyze users preferences, contact history, etc and provide a pool of the best matching partners for serious relationship rather than silly chatting.

Blockchain is used to create a trustful environment and to solve user identification and verification problems. Distributed data technology ensures authenticity of each verified account. As a result, our users can simply forget about fake accounts and bots.

Projects MVP - online dating app Denim - currently is the leader of the pragmatic dating market in russia. Comprehensive app revenue for 2017 was $2,5 mln, and more then 700k users have already joined the app. They will secure the token rate and token growth after ICO. According to our forecasts, more than 20 million people around the world will join our dating platform in four years. Most of them will buy tokens on the exchange to obtain special features and discounts in our App. Thus, the DateCoin token will have demand even after the ICO, which will positively affect its exchange rate.

Datecoin (DTC) ICO Comments

Please log in to add comment
  • 7 months ago Red Willis

    I heard that DateCoin collected the SoftCap in just 6 days?

  • 7 months ago Paul Walterson

    I know right! What's so special about it?

  • 7 months ago Miles Jonas

    DateCoin is a token designed for a new international dating service, next generation of a successful product Denim. It features reliable growth mechanics based on global expansion strategy to enter new markets and increase the audience. DateCoin is the world's first token secured with working business model and growing audience of MVP, dating service Denim We use blockchain to tackle the core problem of dating industry, user identification and verification. No more fake accounts and bots. Our project blends artificial intelligence with neural networks for innovative dating experience. Our project is backed by highly profitable business, vast experience in dating, marketing and web design.

  • 7 months ago Jonas Panerio

    What is the secret of the DTC token price rise after ICO is over?

  • 7 months ago Paul Walterson

    A lot of people showed interest to DateToken which is why the price rise after the ICO is over. It's normal for these ICOs to boost price especiall if a lot of people shows interest to the token sales.

  • 7 months ago Jonas Panerio

    @pwalterson12 DateCoin is going to be the dating service that differs favorably from all existing analogues. The founders aim to employ cutting-edge technologies for intelligent dating with your soulmate or at least with the person with the similar interests.

  • 7 months ago Red Willis

    @pwalterson12 Take it as the modern Facebook I guess.

  • 7 months ago Hunter Levesque

    What specific industry problem or problems does DateCoin address?

  • 7 months ago Gabriel Stephen

    DateCoin is going to be the dating service that differs favorably from all existing analogues. The founders aim to employ cutting-edge technologies for intelligent dating with your soulmate or at least with the person with the similar interests. What we are talking about are artificial intelligence and big data processing. That is AI to complete all dirty job for the users: analyze users preferences, contact history etc, and provide a pool of the best matching partners for serious relationship rather than silly chatting.

  • 6 months ago Klay Thompson

    How Does DateCoin Men & Women Blockchain Dating Service Work?

  • 6 months ago Jonas Panerio

    This application is quite straightforward and easy to use. All we have to do is download the mobile software (currently being distributed under the name Denim) and install it onto our phones. It uses the following process to help match users: Only men and women that are monetarily well off are allowed to join this service. All of the profiles that are submitted are made to undergo rigorous verification tests. Using an advanced sorting algorithm, the app is able to find our match in almost no time. The system regularly performs audits to ensure that there are no fake profiles or bots present on the network. The usability of this platform is very high, and all we have to do is sign up and make the initial payment to start browsing through potential match profiles.

  • 6 months ago Klay Thompson

    Why should I choose Datecoin?

  • 6 months ago Klay Thompson

    When using this platform, users have a good chance of finding a match within the first hour of use. One does not have to endlessly sit and browse through hundreds of profiles to find a match.

  • 6 months ago Jonas Panerio

    If I might add, What sets this dating service apart from its competitors is the fact that all of the uploaded profiles are made to undergo verifications tests to confirm the identity of the person. Not only that, this service also uses a patented “verification system” which ensures the removal of all bots and fakes from the network.

  • 6 months ago Klay Thompson

    Also, Through the use of ‘end-to-end encryption’ for customer data, the chances of any chats or exchanges being leaked are quite minimal.

  • {{ comment.user.fullname }}

    {{ comment.message }}

    • {{ reply.user.fullname }}

      {{ reply.message }}

ICOPicker - Nikita Anufriev
Nikita Anufriev
Founder and CEO
ICOPicker - Aleksey Sinitsin
Aleksey Sinitsin
Co-founder & investment director
ICOPicker - Maksim Kozlov
Maksim Kozlov
СТО and Chief crypto officer

Token Info

  • Symbol/Ticker DTH
  • Platform Ethereum
  • Type ERC20
  • Bonus 1-3 BTC +3% 3-5 BTC +5% >5 BTC +7%

Presale Info

  • Presale Price 0.000175 ETH
  • Presale Start Date 03/30/2018
  • Presale End Date 05/30/2018

Investment Info

  • Tokens for Sale 303000000
  • Total Token Supply 303000000
  • Price Per Token 1 DTC = 0.00025 ETH
  • Soft Capital 4,000,000 USD
  • Hard Capital 20,000,000 USD
  • Accepting ETH, BTC

2015-2016

Denim web version launch Denim app launch

November 2017

DTC Presale

March - May 2018

DTC Crowdsale

May 2018

Token open market entry

June 2018

Localization of the service in 7 countries

December 2018

The audience of the service is more than 2 million people.

May 2019

Localization of service in 14 countries

June 2019

Implementing beta versions of syntactic and semantic analysis of dialogs, face image search systems based on users preferences

September 2019

The audience of the service is more than 6 million people.

December 2019

Final implementation of the image retrieval system of a person based on users preferences, as well as technologies for syntactic and semantic analysis of dialogues.

September 2020

The audience of the service is more than 12 million people.

May 2020

Localization of service in 23 countries

80.0%


  • 80.0%
    Community
  • 0.0%
    Influencers
  • 0.0%
    Rating Sites
Rate This ICO
Copy this widget

6 months ago


  • Token DTH
  • Platform Ethereum
  • Price 1 DTC = 0.00025 ETH
  • Soft Capital 4,000,000 USD
  • Hard Capital 20,000,000 USD
  • Accepting ETH, BTC
  • Country Belize
  • Restrictions United States
  • Know Your Customer Yes
  • Whitelist Yes

Interesting ICOs you may check

Cloudbric reviews and rating via ICOPicker
Cloudbric
Next Generation AI-based Cybersecurity Powered By You
  • 83.1
  • 226
  • 0
Hyperbridge reviews and rating via ICOPicker
Hyperbridge
Building New Economies
  • 88.7
  • 286
  • 0
Buddy reviews and rating via ICOPicker
Buddy
Decentralized Development Automation Platform
  • 89.8
  • 3266
  • 0
Safeguard reviews and rating via ICOPicker
Safeguard
Accident Prevention Through AI
  • 79.6
  • 213
  • 0
TERNIO reviews and rating via ICOPicker
TERNIO
Ternio is transforming the $224 billion digital advertising market, which is filled with domain fraud, bot traffic, and lengthy payment models
  • 83.5
  • 3420
  • 8