關於我們

Elite Club的ICO Picker是第一個也是唯一一個通過眾包產生初始硬幣提供(ICO)選擇,分級和分析的在線平台。與ICO相關的網站不同,市場情報由所謂的專家支持,為每個評審的ICO(或單向評級)分配分數,ICO Picker依賴於數百萬ICO參與者,他們的觀點反映了真實的市場情緒。

ICO是社區驅動的,允許成員選擇哪些ICO,通過不同的標準評估ICO的潛力,並分享他們對每個ICO的分析和意見,沒有其他平台能夠讓其成員擁有眾包有見地信息的能力。

最重要的是,ICO Picker對每個人都是免費的。但對於Elite Club付費會員而言,他們有權獲得其他功能,如有價值的交易信號和參與投資池智能合約作為其特權的一部分(點擊此處了解有關Elite Club會員資格的更多信息)

通過此策略,用戶可以在決定投資哪個ICO時利用公眾意見來補充專家/分析師支持的報告。

我們將ICO知識眾包帶入主流,只有Elite Club才能做得更好。

ICOPicker App

ICO Picker from Elite Club is the first and only online platform where initial coin offering (ICO) selection, grading and analysis are generated through crowdsourcing. Unlike ICO-related websites where market intelligence is backed by so-called experts assigning scores to each reviewed ICO (or one-way rating), ICO Picker relies on the millions of participants in ICOs whose opinions reflect real market sentiment.

ICO is community-driven and by allowing members to choose which ICOs to feature, rate the potential of the ICO through different criteria, and share their analysis and opinions on each ICO, no other platform gives its members the power to crowdsource insightful information.

Best of all, ICO Picker is free to everyone. For Elite Club paying members though, they are entitled to access additional features such as valuable trading signals and participation in investment pool smart contracts as part of their privileges (Click here to know more about the Elite Club membership).

With this strategy, users can leverage public opinion to supplement expert/analyst-backed reports when making a decision on which ICO to invest in.

We’re bringing ICO knowledge crowdsourcing to the mainstream, and only Elite Club can do it better.