معلومات عنا

ICO Picker من Elite Club هو النظام الأساسي الأول والوحيد على الإنترنت حيث يتم إنشاء الاختيار الأولي للعملة (ICO) ، والتصنيف والتحليل من خلال التعهيد الجماعي. على عكس المواقع ذات الصلة ICO حيث يتم دعم استخبارات السوق من قبل ما يسمى خبراء يعينون الدرجات لكل ICO المستعرض (أو تقييم أحادي الاتجاه) ، يعتمد ICO Picker على الملايين من المشاركين في ICOs التي تعكس آرائهم شعور السوق الحقيقي.

يعتمد ICO على المجتمع المحلي ويسمح للأعضاء باختيار أي ICOs يبرز ، تقييم إمكانات ICO من خلال معايير مختلفة ، ومشاركة تحليلاتهم وآرائهم حول كل ICO ، لا توفر منصة أخرى لأعضائها القدرة على جمع المعلومات الثاقبة.

أفضل للجميع ، ICO Picker مجاني للجميع. بالنسبة لأعضاء نادي النخبة الذين يدفعون ، يحق لهم الوصول إلى ميزات إضافية مثل إشارات التداول القيمة والمشاركة في عقود الاستثمار الذكية كجزء من امتيازاتهم (انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن عضوية نادي النخبة)

مع هذه الإستراتيجية ، يمكن للمستخدمين الاستفادة من الرأي العام لتكميل التقارير التي يدعمها الخبراء / المحللون عند اتخاذ قرار بشأن أي ICO للاستثمار فيها.

إننا نوفر تعهيدًا جماعيًا للمعرفة من قبل ICO ، ولا يمكن لـ Elite Club سوى القيام بذلك بشكل أفضل.

ICOPicker App

ICO Picker from Elite Club is the first and only online platform where initial coin offering (ICO) selection, grading and analysis are generated through crowdsourcing. Unlike ICO-related websites where market intelligence is backed by so-called experts assigning scores to each reviewed ICO (or one-way rating), ICO Picker relies on the millions of participants in ICOs whose opinions reflect real market sentiment.

ICO is community-driven and by allowing members to choose which ICOs to feature, rate the potential of the ICO through different criteria, and share their analysis and opinions on each ICO, no other platform gives its members the power to crowdsource insightful information.

Best of all, ICO Picker is free to everyone. For Elite Club paying members though, they are entitled to access additional features such as valuable trading signals and participation in investment pool smart contracts as part of their privileges (Click here to know more about the Elite Club membership).

With this strategy, users can leverage public opinion to supplement expert/analyst-backed reports when making a decision on which ICO to invest in.

We’re bringing ICO knowledge crowdsourcing to the mainstream, and only Elite Club can do it better.